Pandora Heaven
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum based on Pandora Hearts and other anime

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Pandora Gakuen Visual Novel/ Sim Date

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Shaz

Shaz

Pandora Gakuen Visual Novel/ Sim Date  Empty
PostSubject: Pandora Gakuen Visual Novel/ Sim Date    Pandora Gakuen Visual Novel/ Sim Date  EmptyTue May 03, 2011 7:55 pm

(Not so much fan art, but I can't think of anywhere else to post it XD)
Okay, so recently I've learned of this AMAZING program for creating sim dating games/ visual novels, and have decided, thanks to numerous omakes, to create one for 'Doki Doki Pandora Gakuen'!

Lol, so it's my first time EVER even attempting to do anything like this, so it'll take me a good while to finish, but I'll be pretty decent I hope >.<

Trying to draft a script, and since I'm in general brain dead for ideas, lay em on me XD Expecially if they're cracky nonsense. (Such as I've decided to have crossdressing Leo for atleast a good bit of it XDD)

So far, I've decided to do it from Eliot's POV because HE NEEDS LOVEEEEEE *sobs hysterically*

...Anyways, this should be fun XD

I'll post character sketches and such as I get them done.
Back to top Go down
Elliot Nightray

Elliot Nightray

PostSubject: Re: Pandora Gakuen Visual Novel/ Sim Date    Pandora Gakuen Visual Novel/ Sim Date  EmptyTue May 03, 2011 11:37 pm

Ooooo! \o/ that sounds cool!!! im sure that you'll do great at making one! 8D if you need help with the art i'll try to help out if you'd like^^ and as for the plot, i'll try to think of something as well^^ Is there any specific kind of plot you might /want/?
Back to top Go down
Shaz

Shaz

PostSubject: Re: Pandora Gakuen Visual Novel/ Sim Date    Pandora Gakuen Visual Novel/ Sim Date  EmptyWed May 04, 2011 12:20 am